If BJP wins, who will be the Chief Minister of Gujarat, Amit Shah announced the name.

We know that preparations have started for the assembly elections in Gujarat, while BJP and Congress have also prepared their lists of candidates. The name of the Chief Minister has not been announced by the Gujarat Congress but the name has been announced by the BJP. Amit Shah announced the name of Chief Minister in a meeting in Ahmedabad.

There is a lot of importance regarding the Patidar votes regarding the elections in Gujarat. People from the Patidar community have been made Chief Minister many times by the BJP. While the BJP is determined to make him the Chief Minister to get the Patidar votes, Amit Shah also said during a meeting that if the BJP government is formed in Gujarat, he will make the current Chief Minister again and not replace him.

If BJP wins again in Gujarat, they will retain Bhupendra Patel as Chief Minister. Earlier too, Anandiben Patel was made Chief Minister by BJP but after the Patidar reservation movement, he was replaced by Vijay Rupani as Chief Minister. Then, to indulge Patidars, MLA Bhupendra Patel was announced as Chief Minister in Ghatlodia area of ​​Patidars.

• ગુજરાતી માં માહિતી વાંચવા માટે - અહી ક્લિક કરો

The parties are claiming their victory by holding campaigns and rallies in the assembly elections in Gujarat. While the candidates are campaigning day and night to get votes, the people will decide who wins in the next election.
Previous Post Next Post