Popular candidate of Congress Ganiben Thakore won.

We know that the assembly elections in Gujarat are over and BJP has formed the government with its majority. BJP has won 156 seats in Gujarat while Congress has won 17 seats. This time in Gujarat BJP has won so many seats for the first time in its history. 

This time the seat of Banaskantha was considered important in the assembly elections. As many as 32 villages of Radhanpur are included in Vav seat and this seat was much discussed. The candidate of Vav seat, Ganiben Thakor was a candidate from Congress party and Swaroopji Thakor was a candidate from BJP, this seat was very much discussed as there were two leaders of the same society. 

The high profile seat of entire Banaskantha i.e. Vav assembly seat has always been a clash of thorns politics here. Thakor and Chaudhary have an important role here. When the results of the election came, the Congress candidate Ganiben Thakor won. 

• ગુજરાતી માં માહિતી માટે - અહી ક્લિક કરો

On the hot seat of Banaskantha, the Congress gave ticket to Geniben Thakor in 2017 and repeated Geniben Thakor in 2022. While ticket was given to Aam Aadmi Party candidate Bhim Patel but this time popular leader of Congress Geniben Thakor has won.
Previous Post Next Post